General Information

The academic component of Central College is administered through the Office of Academic Affairs.  The faculty administer the curriculum through a structure of nine academic departments. The academic departments are: Visual and Performing Arts; Economics, Accounting and Management; Kinesiology; Education; Analytical and Physical Science; Behavioral Sciences; History, Anthropology, Religious Studies, and Philosophy; Language, Literature, and Communication; and Natural Sciences